Contact Us

  • Phone: (111) 222-3333
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: 2707 Congress Street Ste. #2G San Diego, CA 92110



Meet The Staff

The staff and volunteers of Seaton Memorial African Methodist Episcopal Church is committed to serving the Lincoln community in anyway, wherever and whenever needed. Get to know them.

Meet The Staff

Diane Thompkins


Delicia Wells

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Ministerial Staff

Lyvette Johnson-Branch

Teen Minister

Rev. Frances Sparkman

Women and Grief Ministry

Rev. Collin Figueroa

Rev. Jinnetta Watson

Steve Daniels


Music Staff

Tony Jones

Director of Music

Kenneth Kuhn

Carlos Hay

Rodney Jackson

Support Staff

Penney McGruder

Hospitality Coordinator

Pamela Hay

Church School Director

Betty Jones

Steward Pro-Tem

Cheryl Garnette

Christian Education Director

Tyrone Smith

Trustee Pro-Tem